Faculty and Center Associates

Faculty

picture of a woman in black and white
Title
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Faculty and Interprofessional Education Affairs
Department
UK College of Nursing
Address
447 College of Nursing University of Kentucky (UK) 751 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40536-0232
Phone
(859) 257-9333

 

black and white picture of a woman
Title
Assistant Professor, Research Title Series 
Department
Behavioral Science and Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address
845 Angliana Avenue, Lexington, KY 40508
Phone
(859) 257-1881

 

black and white picture of a woman
Title
Research Faculty
Department
Behavioral Science
Address
333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504-2915
Phone
(859) 257-9332
Fax
(859) 257-3664

 

black and white picture of a woman
Title
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Department
Center for Health Services Research
Address
740 South Limestone, J525 Kentucky Clinic Lexington, KY 40536-0284
Phone
(859)218-0198

black and white picture of a woman
 Title
Associate Professor, Director of Center for the Advancement of Pharmacy Practice
 Department
Pharmacy Practice & Science
 Address
292J TODD Building, 789 South Limestone Street Lexington KY 40536-0596
 Phone
(859) 323-1381

 

black and white picture of a woman
Title
Regular Faculty
Department
Behavioral Science
Address
845 Angliana Avenue, Lexington, KY 40508
Phone
(859) 323-6553

 

black and white picture of a man
Title
Interim Department Chair
Department
Behavioral Science
Address
111 Medical Behavioral Science Building, Lexington, KY 40535-0086
Phone
(859) 323-5206
Fax
(859) 323-5350

 

black and white picture of a man
Title
Regular Faculty
Department
Behavioral Science
Address
1100 VA Drive Lexington, KY 40536-0086
Phone
(859) 257-2355
Fax
(859) 323-1193

 

 

black and white picture of a woman
Title
Regular Faculty
Department
Behavioral Science
Address
333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504-2915
Phone
(859) 257-8248
Fax
(859) 257-3664

 

black and white picture of a man
Title
Regular Faculty
Department
Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences
Address
132 HSRB, 1095 Veterans Drive, Lexington, KY 40536
Phone
(859) 323-3036
black and white picture of a woman
Title
Regular Faculty
Department
Sociology
Address
643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone
(859) 257-6890
Fax
(859) 323-0272

 

black and white picture of a woman
Title
Regular Faculty
Department
Behavioral Science
Address
141 Medical Behavioral Science Building
Phone
(859) 257-2483

black and white picture of a woman
Title
Regular Faculty
Department
College of Education-Counseling Psychology
Address
235 Dickey Hall
Phone
(859) 257-7889
Projects
Helping Incarcerated Men (HIM)

 

black and white picture of a man
Title
Regular Faculty
Department
Behavioral Science
Address
204B 465 E High St Lexington, KY 40507
Phone
(859) 257-5388
black and white picture of a man
Title
Research Faculty
Department
Behavioral Science
Address
333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504
Phone
(859) 257-6623
Fax
(859) 257-9070

 

black and white picture of a man
Title
Regular Faculty
Department
Behavioral Science
Address
1100 VA Drive Lexington, KY 40536-0086
Phone
(859) 323-5507
Fax
(859) 323-5350
Address2
245 College of Public Health Building 40536-0003
Phone2
(859) 323-5507
black and white picture of a woman
 Title
Regular Faculty
 Department
Epidemiology
 Address
CPH 211C
 Phone
(859) 218-2090



Center Associates

Michael Bardo, PhD,
Email mbardo@pop.uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Psychology
Address B253 Biomedical Biological Sci Rsrc 40506-0509
Phone (859) 257-6456
Fax (859) 323-1979
Susan Barron, PhD
Email sbarron@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Psychology
Address 208 Kastle Hall Lexington, KY 40506-0044
Phone (859) 257-5401
Fax (859) 323-1979
Glenn Blomquist, PhD,
Email gcblom@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Economics
Address 335Q Carol Martin Gatton B and E Building 40506-0034
Phone (859) 257-3924
Fax (859) 323-1920
Jim Clark, PhD,
Email jjclar00@pop.uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department College of Social Work
Address 659 Patterson Office Tower Lexington, KY 40506-0027
Phone (859) 257-2929
Richard Clayton, PhD,
Email clayton@pop.uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Health Behavior
Address 110B College of Public Health Building 40536-0003
Phone (859) 218-2037
Fax (859) 323-5698
Jose De Leon, MD,
Email

jdeleon@uky.edu

Title

Professor, Psychiatry

Department

Psychiatry

Address

UK Mental Health Research Center

Eastern State Hospital 627, West Fourth St. Lexington KY 40508

Phone

(859) 246-7563

Lewis Donohew, PhD,
Email lewis.donohew@uky.edu
Title Post-Retirement Faculty
Department Communication
Phone (859) 257-3622
Linda Dwoskin, PhD,
Email ldwoskin@email.uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Pharmaceutical Sciences
Address B349 Biomedical Biological Sci Rsrc 40506-0509
Phone (859) 257-4743
Fax (859) 257-7564
Mark T. Fillmore, PhD,
Email fillmore@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Psychology
Address 220B Kastle Hall Lexington, KY 40506-0044
Phone (859) 257-4728
Fax (859) 323-1979
Joseph L. Fink III, JD,
Email jfink@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Pharmacy Practice and Science
Address A262 ASTeCC Building Lexington, KY 40506-0286
Phone (859) 218-6515
Fax (859) 257-2489
Peter Giancola, PhD,
Email peter@pop.uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Psychology
Address 207K Kastle Hall Lexington, KY 40506-0044
Phone (859) 257-4502
Fax (859) 323-1979
Ellen Hahn, PhD, DNS, R.N.,
Email ejhahn00@pop.uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Nursing Instruction
Address 519 College of Nursing Building Lexington, KY 40536-0232
Phone (859) 257-2358
Nancy Harrington, PhD,
Email nancy.harrington@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Communication
Address 228 Grehan Journalism Building Lexington, KY 40506-0042
Phone (859) 257-3622
Fax (859) 257-4103
Lon Hays, MD,
Email lrhays@uky.edu
Title Special Faculty
Department Psychiatry
Address 3470 Blazer Parkway Lexington, KY 40509-1810
Phone (859) 323-6021 x79015
Kelly Hill, MD,
Email khill1@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Psychiatry
Address 3470 Blazer Parkway Lexington, KY 40509-1810
Phone (859) 323-6021 x79175
Fax (859) 323-1670
William Hoyt, PhD,
Email william.hoyt@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Martin School of Public Policy and Administration
Address 423 Patterson Office Tower Lexington, KY 40506-0034
Phone (859) 257-2518
Thomas Kelly, PhD,
Email thkelly@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Behavioral Science
Address 1100 VA Drive Lexington, KY 40536-0086
Phone (859) 323-5206
Fax (859) 323-5350
Robert Kraus, MD,
Emal: cbtris0@uky.edu
Title Post-Retirement Faculty
Department Psychiatry
Address 3470 Blazer Parkway Lexington, KY 40509-1810
Phone (859) 323-6021 x36864
Fax (859) 323-1194
Betty Lorch, PhD,
Email elorch@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Psychology
Address 218A Kastle Hall Lexington, KY 40506-0044
Phone (859) 257-6850
Fax (859) 323-1979
Catherine Martin, MD,
Email cmartin@pop.uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Psychiatry
Address 3470 Blazer Parkway Lexington, KY 40509-1810
Phone (859) 323-6021 x79622
Fax (859) 323-1670
Address2 3470 Blazer Parkway Lexington, KY 40509-1810
Rich Milich, PhD,
Email richard.milich@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Psychology
Address 202A Kastle Hall Lexington, KY 40506-0044
Phone (859) 257-4396
Phil Palmgreen, PhD,
Email palmgreen@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Communication
Address 246 Grehan Journalism Building Lexington, KY 40506-0042
Phone (859) 257-7801
Fax (859) 257-4103
Claudia Peck-Heath, PhD,
Email cjheath@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Family Studies
Address 315B Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506-0054
Phone (859) 257-7737
Fax (859) 257-4095
Craig R. Rush, PhD,
Email craig.rush@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Address 204B 465 E High St Lexington, KY 40507
Phone (859) 323-6130
Fax (859) 323-5350
Phone2 (859) 257-5383
Greg Smith, PhD,
Email gsmith@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department Psychology
Address 105 Kastle Hall Lexington, KY 40506-0044
Phone (859) 257-6454
Fax (859) 323-1979
Robert Straus, PhD,
Email rstraus@uky.edu
Christina R. Studts, Ph.D,
Email tina.studts@uky.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Behavioral Science
Address 101 Medical Behavioral Science Building
Phone (859) 323-1788
Fax (859) 323-5350
Jamie L. Studts, Ph.D,
Email jamie.studts@uky.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Behavioral Science
Address 127 Medical Behavioral Science Building
Phone (859) 323-0895
Fax (859) 323-5350
Hilary Surratt, Ph.D.
Email hilary.surratt@uky.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Center for Health Services Research
Address J516, Kentucky Clinic
Phone (859) 218-4964
Richard Sutphen, Ph.D.
Email sutphen@uky.edu
Title Regular Faculty
Department College of Social Work
Address 667 Patterson Office Tower Lexington, KY 40506-0027
Phone (859) 257-4403
Fax (859) 323-1030