University of Kentucky |  UK HealthCare |  News and Events |  Jobs |  Give to Medicine |  About Our College |  Diversity
UK College of Medicine logo

Current
Students
Prospective
Students
Residents
& Fellows
Graduate Students
& Postdoctoral Fellows
Faculty
& Staff
Alumni
Association
ed2 rs2 cs1 ad2

Center on Drug and Alcohol Research

General

Professional Education

Behavioral Health Outcome Studies

Software Development

RESEARCH

The Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA)

CDAR STUDENT TRAINIES

Shanna Babalonis Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
515 Oldham Ct. Lexington KY
Email: babalonis@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-1881

Tasia York
Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
515 Oldham Ct. Lexington KY
Email: tasia.york@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-3597

Megan F. Dickson, MA
Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Department of Sociology
University of Kentucky
700 South Limestone Street
Lexington, KY 40536-0216
Email: megan.dickson@uky.edu
Office: 859-323-0039

Kathi Harp, MA
Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Department of Sociology
University of Kentucky
643 Maxwelton Court, Room 202
Lexington, KY 40506
Email: kathi.harp@gmail.com
Office: 859-323-3792
Fax: 859-323-1193

Erin Pullen, MA
B-WISE Study Director
Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Department of Sociology
University of Kentucky
643 Maxwelton Court, Room 202A
Lexington, KY 40506
Email: erinpullen@gmail.com
Email: erinpullen@uky.edu
Office: 859-257-5971
Cell: 231-878-8494
Fax: 859-323-1193

Danielle Stevens-Watkins, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist-KY
Assistant Professor
Spalding University
School of Professional Psychology
845 South Third Street
Louisville, KY 40203
Email: dwatkins@spalding.edu
Phone: (502) 873-4464
fax #: (502) 585-7159

Ebony Vinson, MA
Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Department of Psychology
University of Kentucky
643 Maxwelton Court, Room 202
Lexington, KY 40506
Email: ebonysvinson@gmail.com
Office: 859-323-3792
Fax: 859-323-1193

Dustin Lee
1401 Nicholasville Rd. Lexington KY
Email: dclee2@email.uky.edu
Phone: 859-277-3766

Lesly Clevenger
122 Medical Behavioral Science Building
Email: lesly-marie.clevenger@uky.edu

Ursula Bailey Mullins, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
333 Waller Room 3
Email: ub3039@gmail.com
Phone: 859-323-0249

Dustin Stephens
MD/PhD Student
333 Waller Room 3
Email: dbst222@gmail.com

Paige Birkelbach
MPH Student
333 Waller Room 15
Email: lpbirkelbach@gmail.com
Phone: 859-257-5336