University of Kentucky |  UK HealthCare |  News and Events |  Jobs |  Give to Medicine |  About Our College |  Diversity
UK College of Medicine logo

Current
Students
Prospective
Students
Residents
& Fellows
Graduate Students
& Postdoctoral Fellows
Faculty
& Staff
Alumni
Association
ed2 rs2 cs1 ad2

Center on Drug and Alcohol Research

General

Professional Education

Behavioral Health Outcome Studies

Software Development

RESEARCH

The Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA)

CDAR STAFF

Straus Building  
Paul Nuzzo  
Email paul.nuzzo@uky.edu
Title Study Coordinator/ Statistician
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 515 Oldham Court Lexington, KY 40502-2281
Phone (859) 323-0002
Stacy Conley Miller  
Email stacy.conley@uky.edu
Title Research Nurse
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 515 Oldham Court Lexington, KY 40502-2281
Phone (859) 257-6487
John Beninato  
Email john.beninato@uky.edu
Title Research Assistant
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 515 Oldham Court Lexington, KY 40502-2281
Phone (859) 257-6488
Brenda Milward  
Email Brenda.milward@uky.edu
Title Clinical/Administrative Support
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 515 Oldham Court Lexington, KY 40502-2281
Phone (859) 323-9321

Anna Miracle

 
Email anna.miracle@uky.edu
Title Research Assistant
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 515 Oldham Court Lexington, KY 40502-2281
Phone (859) 257-1180
Michelle Wolff  
Email Michelle.wolff@uky.edu
Title Research Assistant
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 515 Oldham Court Lexington, KY 40502-2281
Phone (859) 257-1612
Victoria Vessels  
Email vacass2@email.uky.edu
Title Research Assistant
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 515 Oldham Court Lexington, KY 40502-2281
Phone (859) 257-0756
   
Maxwelton Court  
Tammy Adams  
Email tladams.09@uky.edu
Title Data Coordinator Senior
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone (859) 257-9063
 
Melissa H. Delaney  
Email mhdela2@pop.uky.edu
Title Data Coordinator Senior
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone (859) 257-6213
Lauren Elizabeth Downey  
Email lauren.downey@uky.edu
Title Data Coordinator Senior
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone (859) 257-9063
Lacey Ellen  
Email lacey.ellen@uky.edu
Title Data Coordinator Senior
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone  (859) 257-2355
Jane Hollis  
Email jane.hollis@uky.edu
Title Data Coordinator
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone 859-257-2355
Qiana Ingram  
Email qiana.ingram@uky.edu
Title Data Coordinator Senior
Department Behavioral Science
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone (859) 257-9063
Angela R. Jett  
Email angela.jett@uky.edu
Title Data Coordinator Senior
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone (859) 257-9063
Erin McNees  
Email erin.mcnees@uky.edu
Title Study Director
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone (859) 257-8247
Tammy Minor  
Email tminor@uky.edu
Title Budget Officer
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone 859-323-6126
Jennifer Lynn Mooney  
Email jennifer.mooney@uky.edu
Title Drugs/Alcohol Project Director
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone (859) 257-8247
Melanie C O'Meara  
Email mcomea2@uky.edu
Title Data Coordinator Senior
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone (859) 257-8247
Tobie Reeser  
Email tlrees2@uky.edu
Title Administrative Research Assistant
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone (859) 257-9063
Ann Sampson  
Email asmp01@uky.edu
Title Administrative Support
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40506-0350
Phone 859-257-9060
Research Building #3
Steve Cook  
Email steven.cook@uky.edu
Title Research Analyst, Primary
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 700 South Limestone Street Lexington, KY 40536-0216
Phone (859) 257-1942
Megan Dickson  
Email megan.dickson@uky.edu
Title Data Coordinator Sr.
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 700 South Limestone Street Lexington, KY 40536-0216
Phone (859) 257-3113
Nesa Wasarhaley  
Email nwasarhaley@uky.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 700 South Limestone Street Lexington, KY 40536-0216
Phone n/a
Transcript Ave  
Betsy Estes  
Email Betsy.Hall@uky.edu
Title TRY-IT! Project Staff
Department Behavioral Science
Address 149 Transcript Ave, Lexington, KY 40508-3234
Phone 859-257-4400
Christina Boelter, Ph.D.  
Email Christina.Boelter@uky.edu
Title TRY-IT! Project Director
Department Behavioral Science
Address 149 Transcript Ave, Lexington, KY 40508-3234
Phone 859-257-4400
   
Waller Ave.  
PK Elliston  
Email pkelli2@uky.edu
Title Administrative Research Principal
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504-2915
Phone (859) 323-1828
   
Christopher Emmick  
Email christopher.emmick@uky.edu
Title UK CDAR Data Management Specialist
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504-2915 
Phone (859) 323-3799
Alicia Garrison  
Email alicia.m.garrison@gmail.com
Title Research Assistant
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504-2915 
Phone (859) 797-1441
Terry Hunt  
Email terry.hunt@uky.edu
Title Administrative Research Assistant
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504-2915 
Phone (859) 257-6386
Allison Mateyoke-Scrivner  
Email almate00@uky.edu
Title Administrative Research Assistant
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504-2915 
Phone (859) 257-3218
Jeb Messer  
Email jeb.messer@uky.edu
Title Programmer
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504-2915 
Phone (859) 257-1400
Kristin Miserocchi  
Email kristin.miserocchi@uky.edu
Title Reseearch Assistant
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504-2915 
Phone (859) 323-1828
Robert Seaver  
Email robert.seaver@uky.edu
Title Adiministrative Research Assistant Principal
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 333 Waller Avenue Ste. 480, Lexington, KY 40504-2915 
Phone (859) 323-1997
   
Targeted Assessment Program (TAP)
Mary Alley  
Email Mary.Alley@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1539 Greenup Ave. Ashland, KY 41101 Suite 301
Phone (606) 920-2032 Ext. 232
Melissa Arnett  
Email Melissa.Arnett@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 2050 Creative Drive Lexington, KY 40505 Suite 160
Phone (859) 246-2070 ext 334
Benita Asher  
Email Benita.Coots-Asher@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address PO Box 308 Booneville, KY 41314
Phone (606) 593-5133
Penny Barnes  
Email Penny.Barnes@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 85 State Police Road London, KY 40741
Phone (606) 330-2010 ext.313
Rhonda Barnett  
Email Rhonda.Barnett@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1165 Centre Parkway, Lexington, KY 40517
Suite 180
Phone (859) 245-5438 ext 645
Lisa Bentley  
Email LisaL.Bentley@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address PO Box 408 Inex, KY 41224
Phone (606) 298-3577
Jewel Bentley  
Email Jewel.Bentley@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 415 Highway 2034 Whitesburg, KY 41858
Phone (606) 633-0922 ext 106
Dia Booth Ling  
Email Dia.Ling@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 311 West Second Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Phone (270) 687-7491 ext 1044
Derek Bradley  
Email derek.Bradley@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 67 Eagle Creek Drive Somerset, KY 42501 Suite 102
Phone (606) 677-4086
Melissa Brown  
Email MelissaL.Brown@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address CFC P&P 206 N. 8th Paducah, KY 42001
Phone (270) 575-7105
Katrina Brown  
Email KatrinaM.Brown@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1084 Thornberry Drive Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone (270) 824-7566
Erik Carlton  
Email erik.carlton@uky.edu
Title Co-Director of Data
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1517 Nicholasville Rd Lexington, KY 40503 Suite 402
Phone (859) 257-6441
Melanie Carter  
Email MelanieR.Carter@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 901 Atkinson Hill Avenue Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone (502) 348-9048 x 107
Sameera Chowdhury  
Email Sameera.Chowdhury@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address L&N Bldg. 908 W. Broadway 10 East Louisville, KY 40203
Phone (502) 595-5651
Stacia Cole  
Email StaciaR.Cole@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 518 Hopkinsville Street Greenville, KY 42345
Phone (270) 338-2330 ext.2423
Phyllis Coleman  
Email Phyllis.Coleman@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 131 Summit Drive Pikeville, KY 41501 Suite 103
Phone (606) 433-7596
Karen Crum  
Email KarenH.Crum@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1009 N. Lake Drive Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Phone (606) 889-1800 ext 132
Melissa Delaney  
Email mhdela2@uky.edu
Title Data Coordinator
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 643 Maxwelton Court Lexington, KY 40503
Phone (859) 257-6213
Renee Edington  
Email rledin2@email.uky.edu
Title Program Coordinator
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1517 Nicholasville Rd Lexington, KY 40503 Suite 402
Phone (859) 257-6441
Chad Foster  
Email Chad.Foster@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 311 West Second Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Phone (270) 687-7491 ext. 2221
   
Jill Gay  
Email Jill.Gay@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 624 Madison Avenue 2nd Floor Covington, KY 41011
Phone (859) 292-6340, ext 152
Dawnyel Getman  
Email Dawnyel.Getman@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address South Central Neighborhood Place
4255 Hazelwood Ave Louisville, KY 40215
Phone (502) 485-7130 x 2318
Kim Griswold Dotson  
Email kgdots2@email.uky.edu
Title Program Coordinator
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1517 Nicholasville Rd Lexington, KY 40503 Suite 402
Phone (859) 257-6441
Melissa Hall  
Email MelissaR.Hall@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address DPP 311 N. Arnold Avenue Prestonsburg, KY 41653 
Suite 402
Phone (606) 889-1724
Terrie Harris-Back  
Email Terrie.back@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address Highway 550 West P.O. Box 668 Hindman, KY 41822
Phone (606) 785-3137
Dreama Hedrick  
Email Dreama.Hedrick@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 31 South Laurel Road London, KY 40744-8300
Phone (606) 330-2025
   
Barbara Hegge  
Email BarbA.Hegge@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 601 Washington Street 4th floor Newport, KY 41071
Phone (859) 292-6715 EXT 216
Donna Hix  
Email Donna.Hix@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 131 Summit Drive Pikeville, KY 41501Suite 400
Phone (606) 433-7596 ext 123
Norman Howard  
Email NormanE.Howard@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 2855 Jackson St. Paducah, KY 42003 Suite 1
Phone (270) 575-7050
Kim Iverson  
Email Kim.Iverson@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1010 State Street PO Box 10177
Bowling Green, KY 42102
Phone (270) 746-7124
Doreen Johnson  
Email Doreen.Johnson@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 624 Madison Street 3rd Floor Covington, KY 41011
Phone (859) 292-6340 ext 130
Jackie Jones  
Email JackieR.Jones@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 916 N Mulberry Street Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone (270) 766-5099 ext 205
Kristie Kennedy  
Email Kristie.Kennedy@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 650 North Main Somerset, KY 42501 Suite 250
Phone (606) 677-4103
   
Tim Nugent  
Email Timothy.Nugent@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 947 West 7th Street Beaver Dam, KY 42320
Phone (270) 274-8996
Lissa Orme  
Email Lissa.Orme@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address PO Box 733 Morehead, KY 40351
Phone (606) 783-8555 Ext 2320
Todd Palmer  
Email ToddD.Palmer@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 290 Hwy 81 N. Calhoun, KY 42327
Phone (270) 273-3599
Marie Patterson  
Email MarieF.Patterson@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1010 State Street PO Box 10177
Bowling Green, KY 42102
Phone (270) 746-7125
Octavia Pendleton  
Email Octavia.Pendleton@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 746 D East Main Street Glasgow, ky 42142 
Phone (270) 651-5119
Vanessa Stamper  
Email Vanessa.Stamper@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 548 Village Lane Hazard, KY 41701
Phone (606) 435-6060 ext 113
Tracy Popplewell  
Email Tracey.Popplewell@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 644 North Drive Hopkinsville, KY 42241
Phone (270) 889-6512
   
Nicole Pilarski  
Email Nicole.Pilarski@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 417 S. Main Street A-8 Henderson, KY 42420
Phone (270) 826-6203
Rose Price  
Email RoseH.Price@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 205 Main Street Paintsville, KY 41240 Suite 1
Phone (606) 788-7118
   
Barbara Ramlow  
Email beraml4@email.uky.edu
Title Program Director
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1517 Nicholasville Rd Lexington, KY 40503 Suite 402
Phone (859) 257-6441
Stephanie Haynes Ratliff  
Email shratl2@email.uky.edu
Title Program Coordinator
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1517 Nicholasville Rd Lexington, KY 40503 Suite 402
Phone (859) 257-6441
La’Keyta Rayford  
Email LaKeyta.Rayford@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 20 E. 7th St. 6th Floor Covington, KY 41011
Phone (859) 292-6625, ext 2193
Sheila Redella  
Email Sheila.Redella@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address L&N Bldg. 908 W. Broadway 10 East Louisville, KY 40203
Phone (503) 595-5202
Barbara Roach  
Email Barbara.Roach@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 846 D East Main Street
Phone (270) 651-5119 ext 2241
Angela Rogers-Isham  
Email AngelaC.Rogers-Isham@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 901 Atkinson Hill Avenue Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone (502) 348-9048 x 204
Susan Ross  
Email SusanP.Ross@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 2050 Creative Drive Lexington, KY 40505 
Suite 160
Phone (859) 246-2070x 335
Tonya Rieger  
Email TonyaM.Rieger@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 8311 US Highway 42 Florence, KY 41042 Suite 11
Phone (859) 371-8832 x119
Garnet Sexton  
Email Garnet.Sexton@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 742 High Street Hazard, KY 41701
Phone (606) 435-6043
Jennifer Sherwood  
Email Jennifer.Sherwood@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 126 Killarney Lane Richmond, KY 40475
Phone (859) 626-5833 Ext. 2335
Jill Sholar  
Email Jill.Sholar@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 110 Riverfront PO Box 3 Hopkinsville, KY 42241
Phone (270) 889-6503
Rachel Stone  
Email Rachel.Stone@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 20 E 7th Street 6th Floor Covington, KY 41011
Phone (859) 292-6625 ext 2156
   
Catherine Thomas Pickrell  
Email Cathy.Pickrell@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 311 West Second Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Phone (270) 687-7278 ext. 1038
Shirley Thompson  
Email Shirley.Thompson@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 295 Hambley Blvd Pikeville, KY 41501
Phone (606) 433-7760 ext 182
   
Kim Tracy  
Email Kimberly.Tracy@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address P.O. Box 750 1539 Greenup Avenue Ashland, KY 41101
Suite 201
Phone (606) 920-2013 ext 107
Scott Turner  
Email Keith.Turner@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 355 Broadway Jackson, KY 41339
Phone (606) 666-2481
Beth Wahler  
Email Beth.Wahler@ky.gov
Title Program Coordinator
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1517 Nicholasville Rd Lexington, KY 40503 Suite 402
Phone (859) 257-6441
Courtney Wallace  
Email Courtney.Wallace@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address L&N Bldg., 908 W. Broadway 10th Floor Louisville, KY
40203
Phone (502) 595-5648
Christine Ward  
Email choward@uky.edu
Title Staff Support Associate
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1517 Nicholasville Rd Lexington, KY 40503 Suite 402
Phone (859) 257-6441
Amy Ward  
Email AmyH.Ward@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address 1165 Centre Parkway Lexington, KY 40517 Suite 180
Phone (859) 245-5109
Kelly Watts  
Email Kelly.Gillooly@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address L&N Bldg. 908 W. Broadway 10 East Louisville, KY 40203
Phone (502) 595-5649
Susan Wilson  
Email SusanA.Wilson@ky.gov
Title DCBS
Department Center on Drug and Alcohol Research
Address L&N Bldg. 908 W. Broadway 3 West Louisville, KY 40203
Phone (502) 595-4316 ext 5392